• pH Rheine Gebaeude nah

专业团队

师资力量

 

学术领导

Wolfram Hahn

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Hahn
President of the University of Applied Sciences

Professor of Law and Structure in Health and Social Services

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-30 
Email: w.hahn@praxishochschule.de

Barbara Veltjens

Prof. Dr. Barbara Veltjens
Vice President of the University of Applied Sciences

Professor of Education with a focus on modern Educational Management und Organizational Development

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-37 
Email: b.veltjens@praxishochschule.de

 

教师团队

Werner Birglechner

Prof. Dr. Werner Birglechner

Professor for Strategic and Operative Marketing in Health and Social Facilities

International Phone: 0049 6221 64 99 71-13 
Email: w.birglechner@praxishochschule.de

Georg Gassmann

Prof. Dr. Georg Gaßmann
Director of the Academic Programme Dental Hygiene and Preventive Management

Professor for Dental Hygiene und Preventive Management

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-34 
Email: g.gassmann@praxishochschule.de

Peter Hahner

Prof. Dr. Peter Hahner

Professor for Clinical Periodontology and Dental Preventive Management

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-30 
Email: p.hahner@praxishochschule.de

Clarissa Kurscheid

Prof. Dr. Clarissa Kurscheid
Director of the Management Degree Programmes

Professor for Health Economics and Institutional Economics

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-30 
Email: c.kurscheid@praxishochschule.de

Ralf Roessler

Prof. Dr. Ralf Rößler
Research Director of the praxisDienste-Institute

Professor for Interdisciplinary Periodontology and Prevention

International Phone: 0049 221 5000 330-30 
Email: r.roessler@praxishochschule.de

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information
feedback

 Service & Information

symbol telefon 0800 000 00 11
symbol email studienservice@praxishochschule.de
symbol infomaterial Infomaterial bestellen
symbol telefon Beratung vereinbaren
symbol infomaterial Onlinebewerbung ausfüllen
symbol infotermine Kalender
symbol newsletter Newsletter
x