• Teaser Gesellschafter Praesidium

we are Here for you.

Teaching / Academia

 

Academic Management

Wolfram Hahn

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Hahn
President of the University of Applied Sciences

Professor of Law and Structure in Health and Social Services

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-30 
Email: w.hahn@praxishochschule.de

Barbara Veltjens

Prof. Dr. Barbara Veltjens
Vice President of the University of Applied Sciences

Professor of Education with a focus on Modern Educational Management und Organizational Development

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-37 
Email: b.veltjens@praxishochschule.de

 

PROFESSORS

Werner Birglechner

Prof. Dr. Werner Birglechner

Professor for Strategic and Operative Marketing in Health and Social Facilities

Phone: +49 6221 64 99 71-13 
Email: w.birglechner@praxishochschule.de

Georg Gassmann

Prof. Dr. Georg Gaßmann
Director of the Academic Programme Dental Hygiene and Preventive Management

Professor for Dental Hygiene and Preventive Management

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-34 
Email: g.gassmann@praxishochschule.de

Peter Hahner

Prof. Dr. Peter Hahner

Professor for Clinical Periodontology and Dental Preventive Management

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-30 
Email: p.hahner@praxishochschule.de

Clarissa Kurscheid

Prof. Dr. Clarissa Kurscheid
Director of the Management Degree Programmes

Professor for Health Economics and Institutional Economics

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-30 
Email: c.kurscheid@praxishochschule.de

Ralf Roessler

Prof. Dr. Ralf Rößler
Research Director of the praxisDienste-Institute

Professor for Interdisciplinary Periodontology and Prevention

Phone: +49 221 5000 330-30 
Email: r.roessler@praxishochschule.de

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information
feedback

 Service & Information

symbol telefon 0800 723 87 81 (kostenfrei in D)
symbol telefon +49 6221 64 99 710 (international)
symbol email studienservice@praxishochschule.de
symbol infomaterial Infomaterial bestellen
symbol telefon Beratung vereinbaren
symbol infomaterial Onlinebewerbung ausfüllen
symbol infotermine Kalender
symbol newsletter Newsletter
x